Fyber Reporting API v1 Retirement – Blackout Test Dates

We will officially retire the Fyber Reporting API v1 on Tuesday, September 5th. In preparation, we will be holding a series of blackout tests on three separate occasions. During these 24-hour periods, publishers will not have access to reporting data. We encourage you to migrate to Fyber Reporting API v2 in order to enjoy uninterrupted access to important statistics and performance data.

Blackout Test Dates 

  • Monday, July 17th (12pm PST / 3pm EST / 9pm CEST)
  • Monday, August 14th (12pm PST / 3pm EST / 9pm CEST)
  • Wednesday, August 30th (12pm PST / 3pm EST / 9pm CEST)

Throughout the blackout tests, any requests to https://api.fyber.com/publishers/v1/* will receive a page not found error message. 

What’s New in Fyber Reporting API v2 

Fyber’s new Reporting API version puts even more control over monetization and user engagement squarely into publishers’ hands. It includes a wide range of publisher, application, and unified mediation statistics that you can store in your own warehouse, together with IAP performance data.

New updates include:

  • Pre-calculated KPI’s such as eCPM and ARPDAU
  • In-depth performance data for each mediation partner
  • Flexibility to calculate custom metrics at any time

Now you can quickly create custom business reports that provide a holistic view of your monetization strategy. The valuable insights you gain will help drive additional revenue by enabling you to improve user experiences and engagement with ads.

Next Steps

Fyber provides a comprehensive migration guide with information on access credentials, detailed documentation, as well as useful best practice examples. To download the guide please click here. As always, if you require additional assistance please reach out to your account manager today.

Read these next

Contact Us










    By sharing your information you are agreeing to receive communications in regards to any questions or requests submitted on this form. Fyber will keep your information solely for internal tracking purposes and will not use this information for any other purpose. You may request to delete the information provided at any time.

    If you send us a message by clicking the "Send" button, we use a recaptcha service provided by Google LLC to check whether the message was sent by a natural person or a computer program ("bot") in order to ensure that only valid user requests are forwarded to us. Google LLC processes personal information from your browser, such as your browser settings and your click behavior on this screen. Please refer to the Privacy Policy for further information on data processing procedures of our third-party services.